IMG_1696 (2)

Interior Design Organization (IDO)

 

Contact

Facebook page

2015-2016 Leadership Slate

President: Lauren Peterson (lgoins3@student.gsu.edu)
Vice-President: Marietta Murton (mmurton1@student.gsu.edu)
Treasurer: Tianna Evola (tevola1@student.gsu.edu)
Treasurer: Heather Vettraino (hvettraino1@student.gsu.edu)
Marketing: Lindsey Hoffman (lhoffman3@student.gsu.edu)
Tour coordinator, Exhibition Coordinator: Krushita Patel (kpatel132@student.gsu.edu)
Exhibition Coordinator: Giulia Cleveland (gcleveland1@student.gsu.edu)
Exhibition Coordinator: Marilyn E. Martin (mmartin52@student.gsu.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Stephanie Haynie (shaynie@student.gsu.edu)