Administration and Staff

20131027MLB_Martin_Dawe_Landing_Gear_144 as Smart Object-1

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Wade Weast
Associate Dean
wweast@gsu.edu

Michael White
Director
404.413.5228
michaelwhite@gsu.edu

Dr. Melody Milbrandt
Associate Director
404.413.5235
milbrandt@gsu.edu

Craig Drennen
Graduate Director
404.413.5256
adrennen@gsu.edu

Staff

Ann England
Curator of Visual Resources
404.413.5233
aengland@gsu.edu

Adrienne Gonzalez
Business Manager
404.413.5226
agonzalez@gsu.edu

Adam Wagner
Studio Art Technician
404.413.5221
awagner@gsu.edu

Torie Zoph
Administrative Coordinator
404.413.5223
vzoph@gsu.edu

Jac Kuntz
Public Relations Coordinator
404.413.5225
jkuntz@gsu.edu

Phillip Webb
Creative Media Center Manager
404.413.5279
pwebb@gsu.edu

Address

10 Peachtree Center Avenue
117 Art & Humanities Bldg.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.413.5221
Fax: 404.413.5261

Mailing Address:
Georgia State University
Ernest G. Welch School of
Art & Design
P.O. Box 4107
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-4107

Phone: 404.413.5221
Fax: 404.413.5261

Campus Map