Administration and Staff

20131027MLB_Martin_Dawe_Landing_Gear_144 as Smart Object-1

Administrative Faculty

Joseph Peragine
Director
404.413.5228
jperagine@gsu.edu

Susan Richmond
Associate Director
404.413.5227
srichmond@gsu.edu

Timothy Flowers
Undergraduate Coordinator
404.413.5248
trflowers@gsu.edu

Wesley Harvey
Graduate Coordinator
404.413.5229
wharvey@gsu.edu

Nimer Aleck
Sculpture Building Manager, Academic Professional
9.404.413.8765
naleck1@gsu.edu

Cynthia Farnell
Gallery Director, Academic Professional
404.413.5230
cfarnell@gsu.edu

Staff

Ann England
Learning Services Coordinator
404.413.5233
aengland@gsu.edu

Adrienne Gonzalez
Business Manager
404.413.5226
agonzalez@gsu.edu

Adam Wagner
Studio Art Technician
404.413.5224
awagner@gsu.edu

Torie Zoph
Administrative Coordinator
404.413.5223
vzoph@gsu.edu

Jac Kuntz
Public Relations Coordinator
404.413.5225
jkuntz@gsu.edu

Address

10 Peachtree Center Avenue SE
117 Art & Humanities Bldg.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.413.5221
Fax: 404.413.5261

Hours: 8:30am-5:15pm, Monday-Friday

Mailing Address:
Georgia State University
Ernest G. Welch School of
Art & Design
P.O. Box 3965

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-3965

Phone: 404.413.5221
Fax: 404.413.5261

Campus Map